set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I crush your head!

[2004-08-24] @ [9:10 p.m.]

It seems that every day this summer has been a waste.

I don't mean that in a bad way. Though at the sametime I do. It seems the same old things happen day and day out with no real varation in them. Some days I will go out around town to do something or run my errands for myself of one of my parents. Somedays I will lay about the house really not doing anything except my AP assignments (which I still need to do by the way). Other days, like today, I will do my chores such as cleaning the bathrooms or doing the the dishes or something like that to earn a little money since I am jobless.

Seems pretty boring doesn't it? It is.

But I suppose I should count myself as being lucky that nothing interesting happens like dangerous weather or something like that. It all depends on my definatin of interesting. I mean it is what you make it or rather it is what I make it since with what I'm writing pertains to me. I seem selfish tonight. I should stop doing that because it is bad. What goes around comes around and I guess that relates to the whole "karma" thing. Karma is like a stingma and almost every religion I believe has something like a stingma. I could be wrong because I don't know everything.

Tonight is kind of slow. There's nothing much happening online or in tv land. But the world seems to have stuff happening in it based off the headlines I am seeing from MSN at the moment. And in Olympic news, according to MSN still, Misty May and Kerri Walsh of the women's beach volleyball team won the goal againist Brazil. That's something.

And I am out of it myself. I have no more to talk about! I bet you're happy that I don't have to type anymore so you don't have to listening to my rambling.

And one last note, my birthday is in ten days.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage