set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Headstrong

[2003-03-22] @ [6:40 p.m.]

"Back off we�ll take you on. Headstrong to take on anyone."

I am so damn sore from today. Played a lot of paintball with Chris, his little brother, and a few other guys. We played woodsball and I have a few welts going around my back. Nothing like feeling pain from a paintball(s). I played for three games today. Each lasting an hour at most. Fun yes it was. First game was I think capture the flag, second game was long, like finding a needle in a haystack. All we did was walk and wander through mud. What fun. Last game I played was capture the flag... again. We played well. Anyhow that summed up Saturday. But I did do my best and felt like I could take on the entire world.

And the quote is up because last night was the last episode of Farscape. Well, there's is always hope tha we will get the show back. Last night's ep was so powerful! As soon as it ended, I started writing another fic, spent a few hours over at Kansas. I mean for crying out loud, I flicked off the tv, cried and screamed, all within a few mintues. It was nuts! I've never been invovled with a show of this magintude!

I'm so sore... I'm going to bet back to my fic. Night, night folks.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage