set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Easter Sunday

[2003-04-20] @ [7:19 p.m.]

�I tried to kill the pain. But only brought more.�

I�m pissed right now. Yes, pissed off at my mom. My family was out playing a game in the yard, an Italian lawn game that is a combination of bowling and horseshoes. I just cannot recall the name at the moment. But my mom was sitting on the sidelines, egging everyone on including me. But she got under my skin, truly she did. I mean, it may have been more than just harmless to joking to her and the rest of my family but not to me. I took it personally. I have a tendency to do it and it is a really bad habit. But my reaction was I got mad, I was looking for a fight. How come I act like that? Like an ass? I mean, I honestly hate it. I try to stop it but all I do is make it worse. What has become of me? I am a fool for acting the way I do. Yes, my entry tonight is short and simple, but with a few quiz results.

Burn baby, burn! You're a Fire Goddess.



What type of goddess are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Slacker~ Chances are whenever your friends wanna do
somethign you'd rather just chill at someones
houses...U probably never do your homework and
always need to "borrow" theirs, at
lunch you're the one who always needs some
money cuz yours is missing, and hey if they
complain about ur disorganization chances are
you say, you really don't care. Hey in my
opinion its the way to go..



What do people really think of you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You're definately as freakishly obsessed as i am!
YAY! let's start a fan club!



Are you as freakishly obsessed with LotR as I am?
brought to you by Quizilla


Green Eyes



What Color Eyes Should You Have?
brought to you by Quizilla


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage