set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I CAN'T SLEEP!

[2003-05-12] @ [12:09 a.m.]

"Where I�ve become so numb without a soul my spirit sleeping somewhere cold."

I want that to be me.

I can't sleep tonight.

I want to sleep.

You have no idea.

I just want to close my eyes and sleep. But I can't. My body is craving sleep, I can feel it through out my bag of flesh. But I can't. The world is annoying to me tonight. I want to sleep. The more I try, the harder it is. But something is on my mind tonight... I don't know what though. Can't sleep, can't sleep, can't sleep. I want to so much. I wish I was a staute, alseep for a few millenia. That would be really nice. I try to close my eyes but my mind won't rest, it is fully awake. My body wishes to rest but my mind won't. I want something to allow me to sleep. I don't know what though!!!!!! Every muscule and bone is sore and tired. It is unreal what I am feeling right now. It is like when I had my last boyfriend and I couldn't sleep because I couldn't deal with it. Must sleep. It is hot tonight and that might also be part of it. I'll watch Farscape and then my Fellowship of the Ring DVD. That hopefully should help me sleep.

I want to sleep!


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage