set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Second Entry for Tonight

[2003-05-18] @ [9:14 p.m.]

�It ain't fading man I gotta let it out.�

Am I ready to drive yet? Am I ready for this damn road test that I have tomorrow? I went driving tonight and let�s just say well, it could have been better. I get flustered so easily. I dwell on it. God, this is starting to sound like d�j� vu from last Sunday night.

I pray this isn�t another repeat. I know this entry is short but I just need to let it out. I hate the fact that I dwell on the smallest things. Like my life when it gets all screwed up. I�m positive that this sounds like a repeat.

I close myself up to the world when it feels like I�ve done something wrong. I start getting angry and find someway to channel it. I do that by losing my cool and I start to degrade in many ways. I become more sluggish and I just lose control. If I would have one wish right now is that it will be over with all ready. All this worrying is catching up with me and is making me lose my mind more than my required daily amount.

Ugh, I need to relax. Chocolate and I nice warm bath tonight might do the trick and watch/read a little LOTR and go to bed. Good night everyone.

Wish me luck tomorrow� please!


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage