set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Reason's Why I Haven't Updated for a Week

[2003-05-18] @ [10:26 a.m.]

"Angry and I'm feeling so (scared) only cuz I wanna face all these fears."

I haven�t written all week and it seems like an eternity since I�ve updated my diary. All sorts of things have been happening this week and it mostly has sucked. A majority of it goes to driving and is apart of driver�s ed. School is almost over and everything is being rushed to get done except for my damn required hours in order. So much damn pressure is enough to drive me off a wall.

All these little things such as getting those forsaken hours and taking that damn road test in order to pass. I have my road test tomorrow and for the two practice days that we did, all I did was seem to fail! I am not very good at using anti-lock brakes and I�m driving a Ford Taurus. That thing is a tank on the road and the instructor getting that look in her eye whenever I step up to the wheel.

Ugh. There�s just so much crap that is going on and it is hard to vent about it all. I got rid of the PDA giving it to my mom just because it wasn�t right for me. School is going to be over soon on June 12th and the pressure of exams draws closer and closer each day and it is becoming very intolerable. I have a screening for the AP class I�m taking next year on Tuesday and I really want to past that because I to take AP Language/ Composition. And oh yeah, my Biology SOL is on Thursday and we�re taking that on the computer this year.

*Heavy sigh here*

Damn it all. This week has been nothing but stress and more stress. I just want to close my eyes and make it all go away. Everyday, it seems to take more and more from me until there seems to be nothing left. Just want it all to go away. I�m going back to my writing and watch the extended version of the Fellowship of the Ring I got yesterday. I�m going to watch Farscape later. Okay, I�m signing of for now. I think I�ve written enough


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage