set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

To Much Is Going On

[2003-06-04] @ [8:41 p.m.]

"Rain clouds come to play again."

Today it rained and it sparked interesting thoughts.

What exactly is the meaning of all the crap that I have gone through for the past week? Has it all been for nothing? What is the point of it all?

All this week has been for me is stress and misery. I�ve been fighting with my parents it seems a lot during the past week, most of it has been all for nothing. I want people to understand the fact that I am very moody because I�m tired and stressed out. I haven�t been sleeping very well for the past week and some nights I have to force myself to sleep. I think I might be making this a bigger thing than it is but I am just really stressed out.

Nothing that I ever do, except being around with my friends, relaxes me completely. I always come home really tense. It usually takes me about an hour or so just to cool down a little bit to talk to my dad when he comes home. That is how it always is. I�m acting as if the world is out to get me. I hate it.

I want the damn exams to be over with!!!!

I have a huge practical lab tomorrow in Biology where I have to identify frog organs from sight! Nasty but how the hell am I going to do that?

To much is going on in my life.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage