set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I'm back!

[2003-07-30] @ [8:48 p.m.]

Well, it wasn't a long hiatus. That is something that I can be sure of. But I did do matience. I deleted a whole bunch of entries on here, over half of them. I found a new layout. One that I have used actually a lot and I really like. I don't know why I like it, probably because it describes one of my many views on society. My other two diaries, the poems and the other one. Don't bother going to them. A little warning to you all.

Other than that, things have been a little odd lately. It does depend on your defination of odd though. I got a guitar earlier last week. I love the thing but I keep have trouble keeping beats. Okay, um, Amanda came over for a sleepover on Saturday and we didn't sleep at all that evening. All we did was watch Lord of the Rings, drink caffine, and talk. Some really cool things came out of it like both of us attempting to work on a story. And now I'm trying to read The Autobiography of Benjiam Franklin. Oh my God, that book is so damn boring. All it does is go on and on about the most boring things.

I think I'll die of boardom with this book.

Okay, I'm going to sign off.

I'm back.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage