set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I can't count sheep

[2003-08-03] @ [12:14 a.m.]

Hello all.

Guess who can't sleep again! Yep, me. Doesn't that sound great and wonderful? I actually hate it. I've been feeling like crap for the past few days. Today was actually the worst. It was actually one of the busiest days that I've had all week. I had a guitar lesson today, um... I had a lot of chocolate and that really didn't help. For some reason, I can't sleep right now. I've been sleeping regularly for the past few weeks but now, I have much anger. I want to sleep but look, I can't. I yawning as I even type this...

Something must be screwed up.

I got up at four this morning because my throat was feeling kind of raw. I took a total of three hours worth of naps today. I did physical activity as that I have been doing lately to help me sleep. But that didn't seem to help much today. So when I realized I couldn't sleep, I did something producative. Something that wasn't for school. I picked up or cleaned my play room... the place where I spend a majority of my time. It looks decent. Now all I have to do is vaccum. I sprayed Febreeze. Now it smells all nice.

Now I'm downloading wallpaper. As if I didn't all ready have enough. I change it every five minutes. Okay enough for now.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage