set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

My head hurts, I'm watching [adult swim] on cartoon network, and I am strange

[2003-08-05] @ [11:32 p.m.]

I'm not exactly tired tonight. I don't find a reason to be either. I don't have a real reason to be. I have to do an essay tomorrow, today I didn't do crap. I went shopping this evening with my mom. That was basically about the highlight of my day.

If you read Amanda's diary, you'll see that she's been talking about a little battle of the hottie's between us. She also stated that the last picture I sent of Orli with a mohawk was low. She went even lower sending me some really great pics of Elijah, actually drop dead gorgous ones. But I sent about four again... one with the mohawk. I'll like to see what she has planned again. How can she refuse another pic of Orli with a mohawk! The winner still remains yet unclear. I still have a few more up my sleeve.

I have another headache again. I'm really lame. I can only think about Lord of the Rings and Farscape most of the time. That is actually kind of sad.

Is it possible to be paranoid about everything? I really don't know. I think I can possibly be one of those people. I don't know. I usually hate to dwell on this subject. If I do, it will probably be the end of me... again. I don't want to think about it.

I saw something really cool tonight driving home even though it made me somewhat nervous. Off in the distance there was lightening going off. It was somewhat cloudy but it was so cool looking at. But lightening always makes me nervous since I was outside in a storm a few years back and a hugh lightening bolt came down in struck in the middle of a nearby field and I saw it. That was scary yet it was somewhat fasinating.

Enough.

Okay I'm going to bed.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage