set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Bid ye farewell!

[2003-08-14] @ [8:10 p.m.]

I haven't updated for at least a week. What can you expect. I haven't had much to write about. Nothing has happened. I'm trying to finish up my summer reading within the next two weeks. But Ben Franklin is just so boring. You can certainly die from boardom on that. I keep putting the blasted thing off and I'm really bad at doing that. You know, putting things off at the last minute. I'm horrible at that. Like anyone really cares though. Who really cares.

Um, another thing that is going on is that I'm going to have to spend a week at the Grandparents up around Washington D.C. for the next week. I'm all ready starting to wish that it was over with. Now that I think of it, I'm not really going to be doing much up there. Playing me guitar, writing constantly and reading. Oh, I forgot listening to music. It sounds like some type of fun don't it? I guess the reason why I'm doing it is for a change of scenes. I really haven't done anything this summer.

Anyhow, lemme think. I haven't got much to talk about. I'm leaving tomorrow though. I all ready mentioned it. I probably won't be able to use a computer that often... meaning no checking e-mail or updating diary. Not like I've been doing that anyways. The diary part. I've been acting strange again. Not cool. Okay got to go!


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage