set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Left in the dark

[2003-09-23] @ [8:33 a.m.]

Ha. I'm updating my diary at my dad's work. Hahaha once again.

I've been in the dark at home for six days. It has been starting to get to me so the good thing is I get to get out of the house and have a change of scenes and a faster T1 internet connection instead of me regular dail-up. Thing is extremely slow. *Stares blankly at the page fora few moments.*

I want my bloodly power back.

I can't wait for Halloween. If you have read Amanda's diary, you'll know that we're planning a little something on that night. We gett to dress up as pirates/ hobbits. Yes! The only problem is that I have to grow out my hair to hobbit like hair. It's all ready curly and thick but it just isn't long enough yet. Needs to be longer and I also have a hair cut tommorrow. I also forgot the English accent. I need to have one. I'm cutting this short.

I can't think of anything else to write.

Me name be Mad Jenny Rackham... (my pirtate name.) Argh!

Okay, that's enough. I'm still tired and I am going to listen to my Lord of the Rings soundtrack for the Two Towers. I love that CD.

Okay. Bye


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage