set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I have some song stuck in my head.

[2003-10-08] @ [7:57 p.m.]

I have been happy lately. Might sound odd but it is true. I have been happy lately instead of my normal "eh?" personality. I actually am enjoying the change around. It is a lot better than being pissy all the time. It makes everything in life seem to have a new life and take it as it comes attitude. That is actually very good... but the thing is I think I bit off more than I could chew this year.

I'm a junior in high school. I'll let you know that much. This year is going to be cruical when it comes time to send the transcripts off to college. You have to do all these things to make it look good. I actually joined a club this year... Latin Club. I have never joined a club since being in high school. I had to in order to make it look good. I really don't want to do it though... but I have to stick with it.

Oi, everything is really starting to come really fast. *Watch out for the giant tornado!*

I need to think of something to talk about... playing my guitar? I could have gotten an eletric guitar for the same price of my acoustic guitar. But I like my acoustic better. It is an electric blue. And it has a deeper sound compared to other acoustic guitars. It always sounds extremely pretty. But I shall have an electric guitar one day, the day that I have a job though.

I want to eat pop-tarts. I know I shouldn't though, it being late and all. But the sugar is just calling.

Oh well.

Anyhow, I have something I need to work on.

Till then all.

Chow.

P.S. For some reason I can never do long entries. Sometimes I do, yet a majority of the time, I can't.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage