set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Dance! Dance I say!

[2003-10-12] @ [8:28 a.m.]

Hello to all. Wow. It is 8:28 and I'm updating. Well, no matter. I actually have all of my homework done before a Sunday. That, my friends, is very rare. See, I usually have a tendencey to do everything the night before it is actually do. I'm sure I am not the only who is gulity of that. But what is the matter with that? Really don't know.

I'm suppose to be working on my AP English project today. But for some unknown reason, I also tend to do that. Write an essay on a nonfiction book invovling the middle ages. Then we also had a fiction book where we had do a book review and act out some scene. What's fun is that I get to work with Amanda on the fiction part and act out a scene from Robing Hood. That should be interesting.

Oh, I can't wait for Return of the King to come out. According to the counter I have, it is only 66 days until the premire. There's something well worth the wait. But the truth be told, I am pathetic because I keep watching the teaser trailer on my computer. I am incredibly lame, go me!

I think this isn't going anywhere. I'm going to eat breakfast. Hopefully today will get more interesting, despite the fact I've only been up for two hours.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage