set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Trying again 3.0

[2003-10-25] @ [6:58 p.m.]

Two entries in one day.

Where to begin with my day? It was actually one of the best that I've had in awhile. I found birthday money which is two months old. And I cashed them. I had a little spending money, well a lot (to me) actually but that is besdies the point. I went up town today. I went to Barns and Noble, ate lunch at Starbucks, went to Target, Best Buy, and a local shop and got a hoodie. Best of all I finally got a Dropkick Murpheys CD, something I've been wanting to have for the longest time.

But I finally got done with my last English project now, I got assigned another one. I have to do a poetry analyize with one of Edmund Spencer's poems. An English poet some have probably never heard of. The poem I'm doing is Iabicum Trimetrum. It is actually a pretty cool poem that I enjoy. I'm just having trouble understanding it. But I'll understand it. One of the action figures that surrounds my computer just fell over, let me fix it. Done.

I feel fat. I just ate dinner and I feel fat. I don't like feeling fat, that means I feel like a ballon ready to pop. Eeeewwww, that was a bad thought. Reminds me of a Monty Python skit I saw of a guy that kept eating till he exploded and food and guts went flying everywhere. It was funny, but in a very sick way. Just nasty. I really need to do some homework right now though. I have English, Latin and Math to do but I'm just to lazy to do it. I've always been lazy. And I'm starting not to feel good.

I'm getting off. And off you want to have some fun, go back an entry. That is all.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage