set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I Want to Rule More Than This

[2003-10-25] @ [6:00 p.m.]

I'm super board. I have Lord of the Rings playing on the computer and I take quiz things.

The World Is MINE! by Demonac
Name:
You will conquer:the Entire Internet (except for Al Gore).
Your title will be:Primarch
You will succeed by:Getting yourself elected (your opponents misteriously disappeared).
Your Enforcers will be:Shapeshifting Secret Police.
Your first act as ruler:Invest in invincible battle armor for yourself (think Iron Man).
Created with quill18's MemeGen!

The World Is MINE! by Demonac
Name:
You will conquer:Primetime Television (the new reality show is "I WIN, YOU LOSE!").
Your title will be:Baron
You will succeed by:Getting yourself elected (your opponents misteriously disappeared).
Your Enforcers will be:T1000s (from Terminator 2).
Your first act as ruler:Destroy everything you conquered (anti-environmental legislation).
Created with quill18's MemeGen!

Some things I really can't understand. I thought I would rule more than the internet and primetime tv.

Well, I've always been a loser. (Go me!) Figures I wouldn't have much to rule.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage