set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Here's the deal

[2003-10-26] @ [10:59 a.m.]

Today is daylight savings time.

Not that interesting. The good thing about it though is that I have a ton of homework to do this morning and on into the afternoon. What fun, isn't it folks? But I still need to work on the project for English.

I have Evanescence playing on my computer this evening. The song is "Taking Over Me."

It was fun shopping yesterday. I want to do more of it.

Okay, I'll do more tonight.

Nothing is working for me today. Hopefully it'll get better.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage