set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Why do things go BEEP in the night?

[2003-11-10] @ [6:51 p.m.]

I haven't updated in a week at least. I should. Well, that is the point to why I am updating. To my left, I have a bowl of ceral, my dinner. That is kind of sad. But what can I say, it is Monday. Monday, in truth is a very sad, sad day. But I have no reason to rant about Monday since it really wasn't that bad. It was actually pretty good, especailly including the fact I had three slices of pizza and a pepsi for lunch today.

That was actually really, really good.

Um, what can I say furhter more? Weekened. I went out on Saturday morning and found my ring dance dress. It is very pretty, considering I had to go through six others to find it. But that is besides the point. All that counts is that I found I dress that I really like. Then I went to pick up Amanda for she was spending the night. We had a bonifire going, with a lunar eclipse in the back ground. It was actually very cool. Then we stayed up most of the night watching movies and writing. Always fun.

Anyhow, I just had something in my eye.

Question, has anyone seen "Matrix Revolutions" yet? I hear it really isn't that great in some respects but it really is suppose to be good in some parts. But the other two movies were great, I don't see why this one hasn't recieved such great reviews. I'm still trying to see this one.

That is all I got at the moment, perhaps tomorrow, I'll have more. Maybe even later tonight.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage