set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Life is like cheese, there are so many holes

[2003-11-29] @ [4:44 p.m.]

I am finally home.

Well, I got home last night around eight. I was just in no mood to update and there was a lot of rain. I mean, it rained and rained and rained. And as ended raining, it continued to rain some more. Now doesn�t that sound pleasant? Actually it was really nerve wracking driving in that weather, especially when I felt really sick. Thanksgiving was good, yet that not the point.

I have Amanda on the phone and I am on a streak with insulting her (and mine) favourite actors. Such as Elijah Wood, Johnny Depp, and Colin Farrell having a threesome. Unfortunately, Amanda cannot come up with a decent or any insult of any kind for that matter. She is a horrible, no more than horrible, at making insults. Amanda, you know I don�t mean any of this stuff. �Kelly As I continue to speak with her, she is now turning her criticisms towards me. She almost has it. Anyhow, moving onto other matters. That actually seems like a waste of time.

Well, it is Thanksgiving vacation. I feel fatter and have come to the realization that Thanksgiving is nothing but pure gluttony. All humans do is eat and eat and eat some more. All the eating is done hardly makes a scratch within the feast that was prepared. Most of that food is more than likely wasted in the trashcan. There goes a good waste of a slaughtered bird. What is one to do? Actually, why on earth am I thinking of this? Who knows?

It actually feels like November done in Virginia today after that cold front that the state had. I just went outside to get the mail and I froze. So therefore I went back inside, dragged one of my dogs out and sprinted to get the mail.

Ah, it is after Thanksgiving and all I see is Christmas commercials. They never stop. That reminds me that I have to find Christmas gifts for friends and family. I�ll probably go shopping tomorrow if my mom lets me. I have Amanda all ready picked out, for Liz I found something but I just have to get it, but Alex is more difficult to find. I cannot seem to know. But that shall not bother me.

I like spinning in my computer chair. It makes funny noises but it is very fun. I always thought it was fun. Have you ever spun around and around until you were really dizzy and tried to walk straight? It feels like the entire world is spinning around you where as you feel rather normal. I tell you it is a crazy feeling that makes you want to throw up but it is one of the strangest feelings. Another one is when you are on a roller coaster and are preparing for the biggest drop. As you fall you feel all the weight lift off of you, when you�re pulling negative Gs. It is another cool feeling that you never forget. Now I think I�m feeling sick again.

Where did that come from? Ben Franklin is evil for writing his biography. It�ll bore anyone to death! Where else did that come from?

I feel very random at the moment and what luck. I�m out of ideas to write about. So long for now, everyone.

Farewell.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage