set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

New things

[2003-12-04] @ [10:43 p.m.]

Well, I found a new layout. It is different yet dark. And it is very white. I think white is a nice change from colors. My hands are getting very cold right now. The heater in my house is broken. Nooo! Anyhow, now is short for I am watching ABC primetime because Lord of the Rings is on there. Go LOTR. Yeah! It is back on. I must go back to watch.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage