set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Let There Be Heat

[2003-12-08] @ [9:17 p.m.]

My house finally has heat again and I am not freezing my ass (or feet) off anymore. It feels really good to feel warm.

Ah, so today is Monday I believe. Yeah, it is Monday according to the clock on my computer. I really was not sure what day it when I got up late this morning for unknown reasons. I honestly thought today was Saturday. I think this was due to Ring Dance earlier this weekened and me still in the realm between dreams and reality. When I am in the state, I am really am not sure between what is real and what isn't. It is all very hazy.

In other news besides philosophy questions, I got my class ring on Saturday and my driver's license today. The idea of me driving by myself is very overwhelming but I shall get over it. Zoom, zoom, zoom...

I should really be working on an essay about a main theme from Macbeth. I've always been real good about putting off things, especially things for a certain AP English class.

Anyhow, I should really be moving along. For, I have stuff to do and nothing else to write in this entry tonight.

Farewell.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage