set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

The hamsters of DOOM will drop cocconuts on your pityful city!

[2004-01-02] @ [6:46 p.m.]

I have been here and I have been there today. I went shopping. I got things. I haven't been able to sleep correctly for awhile. I suppose you are wondering what that means, right? I usually only get five or six hours of sleep, I have been getting more than that usually. I also take long naps during the day most of the time. I really need to stop sleeping in and sleeping so much, not that I'm complaining. I love sleeping in though. Crap, I'm rambling again.

Anyhow, I started to design an imageless layout today. Something that I haven't done in a long time. I think it is being to look very nice but sadly I cannot get it exactly right. I can do html, yet I cannot always do css without great difficulty. I enjoy it though. I think it is starting to trun out well but I still have many broken links. Besides the point.

I am having trouble focusing again.

It is amazing how fast time passes when you aren't really paying attenation. I suppose.

I have to present a journal entry to my English class on Monday. I haven't done any entries in my little black book. Have you noticed that when usually when you are forced to do something that you don't want to do yet usually enjoy, that the quality is not your absolute best? I sometimes, well most of the time, find myself in the same dilemma in English. Can I tell the truth? I am just rambling like an idiot here right now and I haven't a clue to what I just said.

My butt is starting to go numb.

Pause for effect again.

Have you ever noticed that and I just lost my thought again. I see that this entry is going nowhere fast this evening. Good night.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage