set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

It was snowing and now my feet still are cold.

[2004-01-10] @ [5:23 p.m.]

Well, today was Saturday. It was how should I put, boring/interesting all at once. It snowed even more today. It wasn't enough to give a decent dusting though. I really don't care. It was good enough. I also ran barefooted in the snow again today. My parents started to say I was crazy/weird. I honestly don't care. Stick and stones. It is actually very interesting. Less than a few feet, I losse feeling in my feet. Once I get back inside, my feet are in much pain. Yet, this is for a very short time.

Now, I think and pause to see what interesting things have happened in my boring life.

Nope, nothing of much interest has truly happpened. I had a guitar lesson today. I went to the grocery store and got a few things. I'm really doing nothing tonight. Amanda was going to come over yet she had other commitments today. Well, I joined a bunch of rings today out of boredom. I was playing around in my hotmail account adding pages to "My MSN." Doesn't that sound exciting?

Right now, despite my small heater have running, I'm still cold and my feet are freezing. I have my neck bent to my left like it is broken, which it isn't since I am still alive. I honestly cannot focus. I seem to be very tired. I had some caffinee and coffee earlier today. It seems that I can no longer truly focus. It might be my short attention span. I have no clue.

My neck has fallen into the bent position once again.

Hmm... I see that this isn't going anywhere fast, again. That seems to be common these days. I have to go pratice my guitar. Later.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage