set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I have a name!

[2004-01-16] @ [7:57 p.m.]

Okay, first things first. I somehow in my infinite misjudgement managed to annoy Amanda, as a result of this action, she now refers to me as Viggo. Just because I jokingly called her Liv and said she had Hugo Weaving eyebrows (though he is a brillant actor.) Calling me Viggo is actually very annoying. So I just sent an e-mail, imploring for a truce and as a peace offering, sending two very good pictures of Johnny Depp. I was virtually on my knees begging for a truce. I hope that the dicator of the universe can manage to find a little compassion and forgive me for my wrongful actions.

Well, once I got that off my chest, I feel a lot better know.

Where was I going to start? Yes, at the moment, I have my dinner sitting in front of me and pre-Fallen Evanescence playing on my computer. And if my calculations serve me correctly, today is Friday and I have a three day weekened ahead of me. That is which I am very thrilled about. Who wouldn't be thrilled about a three day weekned? I have hardly any homework with the exception of my Algebera 2 stuff and the task of preparing myself for a Latin quiz on Tuesday.

Today during English, as I am sure Amanda has all said in her entry today is that there was a small pile of hair on the floor of a nearby desk. It was rather abhorrent and sordid to me as well as the others around me. Who in their right mind, if he or she was in their right mind, would leave a pile of hair on the floor like that? *shudders in disgust* That was the most rancid thing that occurred today.

I am actually on the phone right now with Amanda. She's rattling off celebrity news to me and at the same time I am trying to beg her to stop calling me Viggo. And I am still eating dinner just about to finish my last chip. And I'm done and I feel very fat.

I need something else to write about.

I was talking to Amanda when I should be typing this entry up. I really can't right focus this evening.

So I shall be going right now. And I have been forgiven by Amanda. Hurray!

Toodles!


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage