set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Help! I've fallen and can't get up!

[2004-01-19] @ [6:39 p.m.]

Greetings to all. You have to excuse me for my delayed slowness today. I have been sleeping for most of the day. I pause right now trying to remember the total amount of hours which I believe is about five hours at the most despite I slept some last night. But why did I sleep so irregular last night then?

Amanda came over to spend the night last evening. It was really fun, especially when she brought all of her action figures. Then watching a bunch of movies such as Monty Python's And Now For Something Completely Different and half of 28 Days Later. I remember other things such as watching BBC America and a Brit Com called Dead Ringers which was rather enjoyable. If I do recall, Amanda updated while we were watching Dead Ringers. Sir Ian McKellan and Alan Rickman facing off to be a evil British type person is funny. Mini cannon and laser/cannon thing. I love BBC America.

Because of this I slept for five hours today. I haven' the slightest idea if I'll be able to sleep tonight. Though sleeping I have been sleeping a lot, who is not to say that I can sleep for another six hours straight? If I can all the more power to me!

Speaking of which, I do not want to go back to school tomorrow. Because of a hurricane my area had back in September, I missed five days of school. Therefore, ere go, contortedly, I have no idea what that means or why I am saying it. Well I actually do know what those words mean, I just haven't a clue to why I said it. But the point is I have forfeited my days off from today until April. I have to go to school for two months straight without any days off except weekeneds. I hope April arrives soon.

It sounds like I am rambling on like an idiot right now. Well I feel like it for the very least as if anyone should take that to mind. I often find myself rambling and talking very randomly. That is why I like Monty Python's And Now For Someting Completely Different because it is so random! One moment they are talk of gangs of grannies hurting people to dead parrots. I can relate to that movie quite a bit in some cases. Monty Python is always genius.

I can't think of anything else to write. Oh look, I took a quiz. Go take a quiz and leave me be.

It looks as though you're just a little Fudged in the Head
'Fudged in the Head' PLEASE VOTE!!!



What Type of Lunatic are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage