set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Ahh!!!! Run for the hills- - its coming!

[2004-01-29] @ [6:05 a.m.]

Today, exams begin. I remember last year I was so worried that I could not focus on my studying one bit. I kind of drove myself into ruin for a brief period of time. I was so worried about passing I probably did a lot worse things than I should had. I also remember that I did not sleep a lot last year during both periods of exams. I became an insomanic. But this year, things are different. Or at least have been so far. I had a period of being bitchy and uneasy last night. I also forgot being nervous. I was very nervous. I have my Algebera II A exam today which I need to recieve at least a B on and my AP English mid-term. I've been studying a lot this year for both subjects. I was not up at all hours of the night but I went to bed around 11 and was up about 4:30 this morning. I woke up a few times but it is wasn't very much. I think I am doing a lot better than before. I still am studying inequalties as I write this and eating breakfast at the sametime. I love multi-tasking.

I should really be going now. I need to finish breakfast, get my stuff together and study some more.

I must do good on those exams today. And I hope I will. The talkings of a romantic, kind of. All I know is that I have exams and that I will do well. :)


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage