set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Get to me, get to me!!!!!!

[2004-02-27] @ [8:16 p.m.]

I don't know what it is about typing my thoughts in an online diary and letting complete strangers read it but it seems like a relief of somekind. I honestly don't know what I'm talking about. I haven't updated since Saturday. Why? I haven't had the time. All this past week has been is work, stress, work, stress, and more work. That is what this week consisted of. Everynight I came home from this week, I did not want to do anything. I was tired. It felt like evil aliens had taken over the school and started to suck the life force out of me. Aliens probably are taking over the school and I could possibly care less. Tonight, even though I'm not bitchy, I am tired. Tomorrow is one of those days I get to sleep in until about nine or so. But I still have two projects to work on this weekened. Other than that, I'm at a complete lose for words. How typical of me. Godd evening.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage