set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Look! The Plane! The Plane!

[2004-02-28] @ [3:44 p.m.]

Do indeed look. Another layout (made by me) and featuring Orli. How typical of me. Now I must start thanking people. First, I would like to thank Amanda for whom none of this would be possible becasue she is the one who is hosting the image. How nice is she? Actually that is probably one of the nicest things that have happen all week. Who else should I thank? I don't know. I can't remember.

But I do remember that I am gearing up for the Oscars tomorrow. Tomorrow is Oscar day. All should know it. And all shall know that March 2nd, this coming Tuesday, is a big day. The only reason is it is someone who shall not be named's birthday. And it isn't mine. My birthday is on September 4th, which is about seven or so months away. It isn't during school this year for once.

Well, I have slacked off enough today by spending my entire morning and afternoon working on this desin. Most of that time was trying to find a pic that I liked. I did eventually. It took me awhile but I found one. And now my time is ending here.

Let me end off saying these few things. Thank you, Amanda! The movie Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind comes out March 19th for the US. Elijah Wood is in it. Go tell all of your friends. Now. Anyhow, later.

Look at the new template!


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage