set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Meh...

[2004-03-07] @ [4:27 p.m.]

Sorry for lack of updating. I haven't had much to write about lately and I've been busy. School and all that jazz. For some reason, I'm really tired today and my entire body hurts. I didn't sleep very well last night and possibly the idea of me having to go to school and court tomorrow is a bit overwhelming as I think about it. I also have a lot going on this week, too. Stupid SOL and National Latin Exam. I honestly don't want to go through any of it except going to court part. The only thing to look forward to with this week is court because I offically get my license. Sounds exciting, don't it folks?

I am dumstruck and at a loss of words. How sad. Later.

Your Oscar Night by v_squee
Username
Date of Oscar NightSeptember 2, 2012
Award givenBest Actress
Your dateColin Farrell (who manages to get drunk during commercial breaks)
Your outfitThe classic black number
Embarrassing momentYou were in the bathroom when they announced you the winner
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage