set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Running is something you do not do for fun. Running is something you do when someone is chasing after you with a knife.

[2004-03-12] @ [8:38 p.m.]

Ah, I haven't updated since Tuesday it seems. Well, in truth is has been since Tuesday since I've last updated. Yes, I have been negelecting this diary. I've been lazy and tired for the past few night since coming home. You've had those days from the moment you've come home, you instantly become brain dead. That was me all this week.

I finally got those AP essays knocked out, along with going to court, taking the English SOL, and taking National Latin Exam. IT IS OVER! It feels so nice not to be stressing over small things. I stress over small things too often.

I feel so dazed right now and I feel really tired. How pathetic. It isn't even ten o'clock yet and I can hardly keep my eyes open tonight.

Sad.

I can't think of anything else to write.

I am just really happy about that fact. And about not having a long entry to night, lo siento, which is Spanish for I'm sorry. I'll make up for it tomorrow. Three years I took Spanish and one of the few things I learned to say. I can read Spanish and understand a bit when it is spoken but I could never speak it. How lame is that.

Anyhow, I'm going.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage