set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Life is not like a box of chocolates... its more like Mexican jumping beans really.

[2004-03-29] @ [8:58 p.m.]

Wow. Yeah. Moving on.

It has been awhile. It feels like ages. Or it can feel like I haven't visited an old friend in ages. One of the three. I always tend to over do things a bit. Well, a bit is a bit of an understatement. Okay it is the understatement for me. I never liked being realistic; it always seemed a bit limiting.

That may be why I am not the biggest fan of Chemistry right now. The subject itself is too limiting. Right now, we're studying stoichiometry. Honestly, I have no idea what it is used for in Chemistry or when I shall use it in life. I want to double in majors with journalism and creative writing. I want to stay as far away as I can from math and sciences. So ergo, when is stoichiometry going to be used in my life with the exceptions of my coming test, SOL test, and exam. I really don't know. That was just a random thing that popped in my mind.

I still don't like limitations anyhow. It just makes life dull and boring, even if it does keep the laws of the universe normal. It is still is boring. But perhaps life be boring is the best thing after all. I mean, if life being boring means I won't die in some freak accident for excitement, then by all means let life be boring!!!!

That was completely random. I should really stop being random, I'm starting to grate on my nerves.

And I'm also starting to lose my train of thought. Seeing how I'm spinning around in my computer chair like I'm a nut.

I love having a wireless keyboard.

I'm going.

For real. I am.

Good night.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage