set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

A moment of ranting and complaining...

[2004-04-03] @ [9:51 p.m.]

Why does the world feel like it is tumbling down around me? How come I feel like such a loser right now? How come nothing feels like it is working for me? How come the whole damn world feels like it is against me? Will someone please tell me why? If anyone does know, don�t be afraid to speak up.

Earlier I said my day was very boring. Well, I am now changing my opinion. Today sucks. I don�t care what people think right now. Today sucks. Nothing is working for me. I am still in one of those blasted moods. Today, I am all agnst ridden. I don't care what people think about that. I'm a person and I can put whatever I want down. Freedom of speech or in this case, the internet is anarchy in practice. Nothing is working for me. My stupid keyboard finally decides to work after causing me much trouble not to mention my mom who just had to come up here and fix things. I have had trouble like this before and usually know how to fix this.

Nothing is right. Nothing feels right. It felt like that when I first woke up this morning while I was still in bed listening to the outside world through my open window. I knew something was up.

I have been so bi-polar today it isn't even funny. I hate being like this. Two extremes of my emotions and my emotions are usually very strong. I don't know anything of anything any more.

I just felt the need to rant. If you don't like, deal. I'm just really ticked off right now. I'm going to go listen to Enya. Enya is always relaxing.

Welcome to the life of a overly dramatic teenage.

The End.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage