set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

The world always looks more interesting when standing on your head.

[2004-04-03] @ [4:28 p.m.]

Its days like this I hate. Time seems to fly when you're not doing anything fun. I'm bored if you can't already tell.

I keep checking my e-mail accounts expecting to have some piece of mail that I can reply to. Or someone to update their diary. Or my parents asking me to run up town to get something. Anything would be nice right about now. My mom is getting ready to leave for chruch and is telling my dad that he is in charge to getting their new mattress all squared away. Stuff that I catch in bits and pieces from upstairs as I type this because I have my Two Towers soundtrack turned up on my computer. I'm such a geek/loser and I love it.

But yet, I seem to have nothing to do. I can't think of anything that I really want to do. I have two or three stories I should be working on but I'm not. I should be praticing my guitar but I am not. I should be doing a lot of things right now but I'm not; truthfully, I cannot think of anything I should be doing right now.

Where's a life when you need it? Now the Return of the King Soundtrack is playing. Oh, yeah, I still need to preorder ROTK. Life is so boring right now. I won't bore you any further. I'm going.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage