set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

It is life and death while in those easter egg hunts.

[2004-04-10] @ [6:31 p.m.]

Wow. Today has been quite interesting and it isn't even Sunday yet. I left around one or so to go to a little Latin Club thing over at my Latin teacher's house (who happens to be the club sponser.) There was an easter egg hunt. I haven't acted that immature in a long time. It was. Rushing around trying to find as many eggs as you can is a challenge. I got about eighteen though so I think I did well. Then I had to leave rather early around 3:30 to run up to store because as I was leaving, I called my parents to let them know I was on my way home and I was told go to the store. Then I took the long way home as I drove back.

Well, that wasn't much to talk about as I promised last night. I was on my computer for a long time this morning working on some html for a few pages, including altering this one. Earlier today, I had an in-line scroll for the entry part but I soon grew rather bored with it. So I liked my background image and scrolling text so all I really did was change my text, again and the size of it and tried to work out a few bugs from this morning.

Yeah.

I can't think of anything else to write. So I write when I have something to say, which I did. So I have no more to say.

Perhaps I'll write something tomorrow.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage