set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

1+1= 6. All the lines look like ones so ergo, there are six lines.

[2004-04-13] @ [8:54 p.m.]

Well, yeah, lousy day. Nothing exciting happened. It rained some more today and it rained some more. And it thundered some and then it rained some more. Then it thundered some more and rained even more. Then my dad finally came right at the end of Kate and Leopold. Then the rain decided to stop and I then went over to complete my responsibilities of being a house sitter for Tuesday. Thus concludes my very long and boring day (as it says done below on the status bar. the world is a show [the not so exciting life of me]

Now, I pause, remembering a review from a while back saying that a lot of my content is dedicated to how bored I am. And I ask myself why I write about being bored all the time. Well, I shall answer the question less to some of my readers' delights. Honestly, I don't know. I think that I just have a really short attention span. (After all I have ADD.) That might explain it to some degree. Or I just like new and shiney things like a little kid does. Oooohhhh, shiney necklace...

It is also probably similar to me enjoying the smell of Sharpies. Who doesn't enjoy the smell of Sharpies to begin with? They smell good! Especially the black ones.

Back to the topic!!!! What was the topic exactly again?

Don't know. I got sidetracked again with another website I'm looking at right now. It is the Council of Elrond. It is a really great site.

Anyway, seeing as how I have nothing more to write on about, I best be own my way. Adios.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage