set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Ummm. Yes. Uh-huh. I see. Do you see it?

[2004-04-19] @ [7:54 p.m.]

Well, I cannot believe I just changed my layout. From my home made Orli template a unique design Johnny Depp layout. In between doing my homework this evening, I was contemplating about chaning my layout. It took me three hours to decide since that is how long homework took me tonight. I rather like it. I mean, it's different. It has a lovely pic. After all, Johnny Depp is one of my favorite actors next to Orli and all the others. *turns head* Even though the picture takes me forever to load because of my dail-up, it is pretty. It is different. I like, I think... yes. And I'm still thinking about my decsion. I'll leave it up for a month and see how I feel about it. I'm just too bi-polar this evening.

Hmmm... yes. I think it is a nice way to start off spring for me because I just started going back to school today.

Speaking of school, what is with people and work. I swear, every time I come back to school after a break or a day off, I am instantly loaded down with homework. (A perfect example is today.) I had a butt load of math, chem and English. I still have to write a paper and do vocab by Thrusday. Sounds exciting, doesn't it? I swear, the junior year of high school is always the toughest. I have so much crap to worry about. SAT, AP test, SOLs, regular work, trying to keep a life, etc.

Yet somehow, I always endure.

I keep looking at the template. Is that the Jack Sparrow tatto on Johnny Depp's right forearm?

Getting sidetracked again, sorry. I got nothing else. I can ramble on about consprices againist me but I've had the feeling before that I've done that.

Anyhow, yes, I shall be on my way.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage