set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Underneath my skin... *stare into space*

[2004-04-24] @ [7:07 p.m.]

Today was just one of those days where I didn't do much of anyting. I continously checked both of my e-mail accounts and dland accounts seeing if anyone had sent me anything or updated. The only person to update today was eowyn86 (currently). That might change once I click the little update button down below but more than likely, it won't. I don't no where everyone has gone to.

So, because Mom was manic today because it is that time to open the pool, I stayed inside almost the entire day, glued to the front of my computer. Sounds exciting doesn't it? Well, that is what I get for a wasted Saturday. Probably the only thing productive I did was this picture today. (Yes, that is mine, my nickname over at CoE is snoopy_hobbit.) I was trying to figure out my version of Paint Shop so more today and that is what resulted. Pretty huh? Well, I think it is anyways. Of course, that is just my opinion since I'm the one who made it.

I've been like this all day. I've had my MP3 CD of techno, industrial, and eletric playing on my DVD player all day. Luckly, there are a ton of MP3s on there which is about eight hours worth of music and all I have to do is put it on random. Play! Play I say!

I almost drifted off there for a second. Focus, Kelly! Whoa. I'm kind of writing this entry in a stream of conciseness style. That's not interesting.

Come to think of it, I have nothing more interesting to say.

Adios.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage