set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Nothing is worth while unless making it worth while.

[2004-04-29] @ [7:43 p.m.]

Well, it looks if I haven't updated in awhile, four days to be exact. I am not going to make excuses why because that would just be bad for my character and I would probably just get Amanda mad at me again. She is trying to break my habit of making excuses. Best of luck.

But anyways, moving on to why I'm writing (besides the fact I haven't updated in awhile; just trying to keep a routine) but yes! Where was I? The point why I'm writing. I've just been a bit... preoccupied with school and such since Monday (a ton of homework usually and studying). Should I explain? It is probably best I did, I suppose.

Saturday, I have to take my SATs for the very first time. I'm... how should I say... a wee bit nervous about it in all honesty. I know I'm the only one who is taking it, I have a few friends who are also taking it for a first time was well. But I have taken so many practice SATs, I don't want to go near. I drilled and drilled all last semester because of that SAT prep class I took last semester. Now you say SAT, the first thing that comes to mind is evil! Evvvviiiiillll! Then I have my AP English test on... what was it? Monday. It is on Monday. I don't do well on the multiple choice section, ergo, I shall work my ass off for both my SAT and AP tests (kind of.)

Dang. I actually wish I had something worth-while to write about. Well tomorrow is Friday and there has to be something interesting about that day... or not. I won't know until tomorrow, will I?


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage