set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

It glows blue when Orcs draw near... its the Sting!

[2004-05-01] @ [9:39 p.m.]

What a day and it isn't even over yet. I still need to finish the homework I promised myself to have done today. Luckly it is only history and chem so I can knock that out later tonight so I can have some more to finish tomorrow morning (about 38 problems out of my math book) and then study what I can for my AP test that Monday.

But first things first. I had my SAT today. I want to say thanks to everyone who wished me good luck. It really helped. But anyways, SAT, I actually performed much better than I expected. But it was hell trying to find a parking space at the high school. But about three or four hours later, I came out pretty darn happy with myself. Then I went to 7-11, got a slurpee and went home. Sounds exciting don't it? I won't go into any details that I deem boring, which those hours were.

I do have other things to talk about, but I won't talk about them here because they just aren't important.

But something... odd did happen this evening. Remember me talking about the problem with the AP tests? The school ordering 32 instead of 36? The teacher asking anyone if they were interesting in "volunteering" to take their AP test at the end of the month instead of Monday? Remembering me telling of no one saying anything? Well tonight Mr. D called me asking me to be the fourth volunteer. It was very anomalous... and I decided to stick with taking it on May 3rd.

It was strange though. I actually did consider taking it on the later date for a second. I mean, I haven't always been the sharpest tool in the shed and my results on the multiple choice part aren't always the best. And I think this is why the teacher wanted me to be said fourth volunteer. But from looking over the past year, if I prolong things of this nature, it drives me to be a little odd. Meaning I will probably go a wee bit crazy.

Am I odd? Probably. I really don't know since I really don't know who I am. Well, if I ever do figure out who I am, I'll let you know!

Oi! It feels like my left leg is falling asleep. I don't like that feeling, it feels odd and it hurts once I regain feeling.

I don't have anything else. I've been putting off that homework long enough now and I'm growing tired. I was up at 5:30 this morning... which is a half-hour earlier than normal. I was suppose to sleep in this morning but I couldn't because of SAT.

Grrrr...

Tired.

I'm leaving. I feel brain dead and I don't have anything else. That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

Till next time. Whenever that is.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage