set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Nothing of much interest... mostly rambling.

[2004-05-04] @ [8:20 p.m.]

I'm being a bitch tonight. Awhile back my computer chair broke. For the past week, I've been using an older not as broken chair. Well today, my mom thought it would be a nice gesture to go out and get me a new chair. Let me state this first off.

I hate most change that affects me in some way. Especially change where I don't have a say in and where it affects me.

Now this may make me come off as cold, heartless person, but let me explain if you can find it in your own heart. My last chair I got to pick out. I liked that chair and it held up through until a few days ago until I broke it. But this new chair, I didn't get to pick nor do I get to try it out. It is too fancy for me. I usually like to lean back in my chair with back rest straight. The new chair leans back with me and it is really annoying. I can't sit at all without getting annoyed.

But I must learn to deal with it... must learn to breathe. I must find my zen.

I think I'm back to normal, well, then again. There is always something to bother me. Such as 72 math problems I have to have done by Thrusday. Yipee! Now thinking about those problems, I need to get started on them. Its a lot you know. And I also have a math test. And I also have to find The Missing for Amanda! And I refuse to talk about politics!

Later.


I kept Aragorn. Who will you keep?


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage