set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

And most importantly, where the hell am I?

[2004-06-27] @ [5:13 p.m.]

It's been one of those days. Not the bad kind mind you. Just the really dull kind. The kind where nothing happens but you still complain about it no matter what. Kind of like what I'm doing today.

I have been bored out of my mind with nothing to do. I've been online a lot in hopes of finding some cool flash movie or game from Albino Blacksheep but nope. I was there last night and nothing was new. Or I thought perhaps I would go on fanficton.net and find something to read but alas I find nothing. I find nothing. I go onto quizilla.com but I got nothing but pop-up adds so I got rather angry and condemed the pop-up adds to hell.

So I decided to try and pick up Tess and read it. I ran into the same problems that I had with Jude the Obscure last summer. I have to read each part twice just to get the jest of it. Thomas Hardy has always been a wee bit confusing for me to read because he always seems to be too wordy ergo confusing me. So I still have to read part three tonight and I hopes to get that done without having to reread it twice to get some type of jest of it. Either way, I hope to have the bloody thing done by Thrusday so I can do my questions.

Still bored. I wish I could actually write something interesting and meaningful for each entry but alas I am not. Well here are some interesting flash videos I found on albinoblacksheep.com

-Titanic reenacted by bunnies
- Something invovling Harry Potter that Amanada orignally found
-Gollum Rap
-The End of the World
-And this one. This one isn't that funny but is more reflective that I really liked.

Well, I think that is good enough. Farewell.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage