set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Aw, damn. I just had it a second ago. Purple monkey.

[2004-06-29] @ [5:44 p.m.]

I love crackers. Especially when they are all light and buttery. They fill that whole in my stomache that I need to have something to eat since my breakfast wasn't really that big. I just had mention that fact that I was eating really good crackers.

Anyhow, I skipped lunch so yeah.

Hmm. I wonder if anyhow actually cares for what I right write for in here. I am just curious to how many people give a damn to what I actually write in here. I've had this thing for about two years and... I'm not going to continue on because people probably wouldn't care. Sometimes I think people really don't care for what I have to say. Either way tat topic is a dead end.

But I will say one thing, I seem to have become less obserbvant in everyday life. When I first started this diary, I use to write about all sorts of things. Mostly 'what if' questions. I don't write about those anymore though and I find I don't question about those things much anymore. Then I started to sort of drift towards talking about my everyday life which is often pretty boring.

Or maybe it is because I went out in the sun today to go swimming with my mom. I might have fried my brain when I got some color. Probably did. But that reminds me of an earlier discussion that I had with myself a few entries back concerning my mom being home. I thought it was going to be hell. I thought we were going to argue and such. But lo and behold. No! It has actually been some what fun. She even let me drive up to Barns and Noble and get a book that I have been wanting for the past month despite the fact were tight on cash right now. Hell, she is even talking about seeing Spiderman 2 tomorrow. Even though I doubt very much that is gonna happen, it is possible. But alas. According to My MSN it is suppose to rain. So it is not entirely out of the realm of possiblities.

I think I got sunburn. Ow.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage