set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

No one makes me bleed my own blood, no one!

[2004-07-01] @ [7:53 p.m.]

There is never anything to speak or talk of. Though that last sentence is pretty redunant, isn't it? Either way, it is true. I live in the middle of nowhere. Blackwater (which happens to mean I live near swamps and such. It is very wet.) Wet is good most of the time but that means bugs. Evil blood sucking bugs!

I wonder what life would be like as a cheap horror movie. Like a remake of a Resident Evil video game: lame, really bad, and bad camera angles! It would be like the really bad horror movie called The House of the Dead. That movie was really, really bad but funny. It was based off a 1994 Sega game. I could go on but if you want to watch it go right ahead. But if I ever do make a movie about evil mutant bugs from the blackwater, it would be somewhat decent while being extremely bad at the sametime.

Must focus!

Or maybe I just need caffeinated soap. I'm not kidding. There really is such a thing. Look! If I head school right now, those things would be grand to have. Or actually maybe I just want a cup of my beloved coffee. I haven't had any in two weeks. So I've been good. Kind of *twitch*.

Either way, it really doesn't matter. I think. I did get a new monitor. A LCD to be exact. A Samsung SyncMaster 570V TFT. Pretty and even though I still have the same resoultion but my image is sharper and it helps all the more from my Nvidia graphics card. I love Nvidia. *grins*

I am geek, hear me roar.

Focus. I am zoning in and out today to be completely honest. Like the fact I have belly button! It is an inny! Do you have a belly button? Or are you an alien?

See what I mean? I'm zoning tonight so I'm going.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage