set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Whoa. D�j� vu.

[2004-07-16] @ [9:15 p.m.]

Time is going by to quickly. It is already July. It will be August next month. I hafta to register for Octorber SAT before the September 7th deadline. And soon September will arrive and I'll start my senior year and I'll be turning seventeen on the 4th of September (that's my birthday you know). And my dad brought up the subject of visiting Christopher Newport University next Friday. And then he starts talking about me preparing myself for the furture. I don't want to talk about it but I am forced to.

As I have said before in my other diary, I'll say it again.

Time is passing to quickly. I wish I had something to make it slow down because I am not ready to be thrown old into the cruel world to be walked on all over.

Woohoo. Doesn't that just the greatest? But who knows. It may not be so bad after all until the day I come home from college on my hands and knees begging imploring my parents to spare me money to get by for the next week. But who knows if that day will actually come but there's always that possiblity.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage