set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Oh God, I don't think I'm breathing

[2004-07-21] @ [3:10 p.m.]

Oh my gosh. I feel so sick right now. Gosh darn nerves. They screw me over everytime. Every single time. SATs. AP test. Exams. Job interviews. And now. I just came from my interview.

Oh my goodness... I feel sick.

I think the interview went well. The whole thing even though I didn't have a clue to what I was doing. It was like something or someone else was doing my talking for me. I did not know what I was doing. And I don't know if I have the job yet or if I am jobless sort. But as I left I begin to have second thoughts on the whole job thing experience. Whether or not I said the right thing or if I am doing the right thing.

I won't know until tomorrow if I get the bloody thing or if I don't. If I do, I am not positive I want the job. I don't want to do something that I will be absolutly miserable at. Right now, I'm walking a thin line trying to decide what I really want.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage