set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Summer sky...

[2004-07-30] @ [8:26 p.m.]

I swear I have the shortest attention span... ever. Or it could just be my ADD. I doubt it or perhaps it is just the need for some change in my average regular life. But one thing is for sure. I love my photobucket account for without it I would not be able to host this awesome image that I took yesterday while out driving aimlessly. How long ago was it with my last layout changed? Less than two weeks ago perhaps? I believe so but I'm not going to go back into my older entries and look for it. But anyhow, since it will be August in two days and school starts on September 7th, what a great why to celebrate the last month of summer. And I was born in the summer (September 4th for anyone who wants to know)! Anyhow, moving on.

Today was actually a day where it didn't rain surprisingly. It has rained the past week and rain somemore. It was nice and somewhat sunny/ cloudy while being incredibly hot today. My car was an oven when I left the library from the AP English book meeting thing. Crazy I'll tell you. Actually not that crazy since it is summer right now. My writing on the other hand seems really random tonight but doesn't seem random.

That is a flaw when I write my diary entries. It I don't have a topic to write about, I will just talk about anything usually writing in a stream of consciousness style writing what I think as I think it. It makes everything overall seems bland and unorganized. It is great when something I write flows really well and turns out to be good like this or something like that. Either way, I found something of interest to discuss for myself.

Now I am off to try and organize a paper and write a sequel to the story from the above link.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage