set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

The truth to it all...

[2004-08-08] @ [12:20 a.m.]

I do not know where to begin on this entry. There are a lot of things that I just want to come out right now but I don't know where to begin. This is how I felt last night at one in the morning after getting home from Busch Garden's with Amanda and her family who were kind enought to take me. I had a lot of fun yesterday. Probably the most fun I've had in a while and I really mean that.

Today was unlike that. It was dull and I was restless. But no more of that.

I was thinking instead of where I would be in five or ten years. I've been doing a lot of introspective recently so I get to visit my first college choice on Monday. But that is nothing more then thoughts which I am out of.

Night or rather good morning.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage