set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I like my coffee to have cheese in it.

[2004-08-26] @ [1:20 a.m.]

It can be considered very unhealthy with what I am doing right now. Staring at my computer at almost one thirty in the morning, tweaking things left and right from layouts to graphics to stories to the actually settings on my computer. If I'm not careful, I can really screw something up. And I don't want that happening, especially with my computer not being under warranty (gosh I hope that's spelled right). So if my computer just decides one day to not work anymore like my last one day. I will be very upset and angry and I won't be able to get a new unless I get a laptop for graduation (if I'm lucky).

And it would be terrible if that were to happen, especially from last time. Everything inside the CPU was fried with the exception to the processor. That was a side day but then I got my current computer which hasn't failed me yet. I named it Faramir. Am I a loser yet or am I already there?

Well, I still have 22 more pages to read before I allow myself to pass out on the couch for this morning or night. You pick because I really don't care. All that I know is that it is dark at the moment and I should be asleep like the rest of the world but behold! I am not.

It would be neat if I had one of those webcam things so that people could laugh and point at me if they were to see my face at this moment.

That's enough for now though. I am starting to lose my focus and I have to finish reading if I want to clean tomorrow. Oddly though, that is all my brilliant and evil plan for myself that I created.

Did that make any sense? Doubt it but then again does anything make any sense at 1:31 AM with lack of caffinee or sleep?

The end for this morning/ night/ time of something.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage