set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Irish Eyes... I wonder what they mean by that. I think it means alcoholic inflamed, blood-shot eyes.

[2004-08-27] @ [11:30 p.m.]

It is a such a sad thing that I am so disorganized. I cannot find anything amonst the disorganizment of my attic and bed room. I cannot find anything at all half the time. For instance, tonight I just realize I have lost my Gollum action figure (yes, I collect action figures and they surround my TV, stero, and computer). It has upsetted me so. But amongst my dusty things, I sneezed and my eyes watered and I could not find anything.

And I realized something.

This is a horrible habit of mine. And I need to break it. But I cannot be neat no matter how hard I try with my own things! Ahhh! But I can pick up and it'll just get dirty agian. Argh! I hope Gollum comes out of hididng soon.

You know, life is much easier when you admit that you a dork/geek. I know I am.

Those last few sentences seemed kind of... random but no worry. It is just one of those nights were everything seems random.

And title seems it a bit out of the norm like everything else came from a stand up comedy act I was watching on Comeday Central tonight.

The end.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage