set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Ack. Morning already?

[2004-09-02] @ [12:52 a.m.]

Oh my gosh, I'm tired. It is a lovely night tonight though. But I'm up again, trying to pull everything together for my English project thing for AP which is do later today since it is indeed Thrusday right now. Ack. Must finsih this morning but I keep getting sidetracked. I'll write more later today. But now, I must finish and sleep and drink coffee.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage